We are The Buddz, a rock quartet From Tennessee. Our members are Scott Smile, lead vocalist & guitar, Matt Smile, vocals & lead guitar, Brandon Paykamian, vocals & drums, and Nate Kennedy on vocals & bass. Our band has been together 8 years touring the U.S. as well as recording our album with Super-Producer Dave Fortman. Look for us in your town this summer!


Whats going on in The Buddz' world

Help out The Buddz with a donation


Join The Buddz Street Team


Join our mailing list for the latest news

The Buddz © 2013